This event is endorsed
and organized by

3rd EAI International Conference on Smart Objects and Technologies for Social Good

November 29–30, 2017 | Pisa, Italy

Alessandro Lulli, University of Genova - DIBRIS, Italy, alessandro.lulli[at]dibris.unige.it

Antonella Molinaro, Università Mediterranea di Reggio Calabria, Italy, antonella.molinaro[at]unirc.it

Arnoldo Diaz-Ramirez, CETYS Universidad, Mexico, adiaz[at]itmexicali.edu.mx

Aniello Castiglione, University of Salerno, Italy, castiglione[at] { ieee,acm }.org

Carlo Mastroianni, Institute for high performance computing and networking (ICAR-CNR), Italy, mastroianni[at]icar.cnr.it

Emanuele Carlini, National Research Council - ISTI, Italy, Emanuele.Carlini[at]isti.cnr.it

Enrique Hernández Orallo, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Spain, ehernandez[at]disca.upv.es

Fabio Salice, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, fabio.salice[at]polimi.it

Fabrizio Marozzo, University of Calabria, Italy, fmarozzo [at] dimes.unical.it

Francisco J. Martinez, University of Zaragoza, Spain, f.martinez[at]unizar.es

Hanna Kavalionak, National Research Council - ISTI, Italy, hanna.kavalionak[at]isti.cnr.it

Mohammad Pourhomayoun, California State University, Los Angeles, USA, mpourho[at]calstatela.edu

Rossi Kamal, IUBAT-International University of Business Agriculture and Technology, Bangladesh, rossikamal[at]iubat.edu

Rui Campos, INESC Technology & Science, Portugal, rcampos[at]inesctec.pt

Sara Comai, Politecnico di Milano, Italy, sara.comai[at]polimi.it

Stefano Chessa, University of Pisa, Italy, stefano.chessa[at]unipi.it

Jorge Herrera Tapia, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain, jorherta[at]doctor.upv.es

Juan Carlos Cano, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain, jucano[at]disca.upv.es

Julio Alberto Sangüesa Escorihuela, Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain, jsanguesa[at]unizar.es