This event is endorsed
and organized by

2nd EAI International Conference on Smart Objects and Technologies for Social Good

November 30–December 1, 2016 | Venice, Italy
 
Co-chaired by:
Silvia Gabrielli (CREATE-NET), silvia.gabrielli[AT]create-net.org
Ahmed Salih Fadhil (FBK), fadhil[AT]fbk.eu
Dario Betti (CR-GPI), dario.betti[AT]cr-gpi.it
 
 
 
Co-chaired by:
Laura Ricci - University of Pisa, Italy, laura.ricci[AT]di.unipi.it
Barbara Guidi - Istituto Informatica e Telematica, CNR, Italy, barbara.guidi[AT]iit.cnr.it
 
 
 
Co-chaired by:
Fulvio Babich, University of Trieste, Italy, babich[AT]units.it
Eric Medvet, University of Trieste, Italy, emedvet[AT]units.it
Gianni Ramponi, University of Trieste, Italy, ramponi[AT]units.it
 
 
 
Co-chaired by:
Susanna Spinsante, Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy, s.spinsante[AT]univpm.it
Lorena Rossi, INRCA, Italy, l.rossi[AT]inrca.it
Chris Nugent, University of Ulster, UK, cd.nugent[AT]ulster.ac.uk
 
 
 

Chair : PAMELA KATO, Coventry University, United Kingdom

 
 
Co-chaired by:
Aloizio P. Silva, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil,  aloizio[AT]dcc.ufmg.br
Vinicius F.S. Mota, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil, vfsmota[AT]dcc.ufmg.br
 
 
 
Chaired by:
Elif Sürer, MIddle East Technical University, Turkey, elifs[AT]metu.edu.tr
 
 
 
Co-chaired by:
Mrs. Vivian Kiousi, INTRASOFT International S.A., Greece,  akrivi.kiousi[AT]intrasoft-intl.com
Dr. George Dimitrakopoulos, Harokopio University of Athens, Greece, georgedim23[AT]gmail.com

 

 

Chaired by:
Valentina Presutti, CNR, Italy,  valentina.presutti[AT]istc.cnr.it